June 17, 2019

Regular Programs

Cuppa & Supper (1st Tuesday of every month in the church at 7.15pm-9pm; & monthly on a Thursday night as listed below except April & December in the hall at 7.15pm-9pm; cost – gold coin donation)

                 Thursday 20 June

                  Tuesday 2 July & Thursday 18 July

                  Tuesday 6 August & Thursday 22 August

                  Tuesday 3 September & Thursday 19 September

                  Tuesday 1 October & Thursday 17 October

                  Tuesday 5 November & Thursday 21 November

                  Tuesday 3 December

Merry Maids – our group provides fellowship & support each month for ladies who live alone.  We meet monthly on either Sunday afternoon or sometimes on an all day outing on a Saturday.  If you would like to join our group the cost is $5 for an annual subscription.

                   Sunday 16 June – We will stay on after church for a cuppa then Barbara is going to guide us on a time of Exploring the Treasures of Australia.  We will have lunch during this time & it will be supplied so you will need to RSVP to the church office by Sunday 9th June.  What to bring – a photo or a memento from a place you have seen anywhere in Australia – even nearby and also $8.00 to cover the cost of lunch etc.

                   Sunday 21 July – Soup, Dessert & Board Games

                   Sunday 18 August – Songs of Praise/Salvation Army

                   Saturday 14 September – Bus/City Cat New Farm Park

                   Saturday 19 October – Bus/Train to Springfield

                   Sunday 24 November – Christmas lunch

MOPS/MUMSnext (fortnightly on Friday mornings except school holidays in the church hall 9.30am-11am; cost – $5.00)

WHAT TO EXPECT AT MOPS – Morning Tea; Inspiring Parenting Topics; Fun Activities & Crafts; Meaningful Connection With Other Mums; MOPS Kids Program For Your Children

                 28 June – Bonfires & Matches

 Ladies Fellowship (4 meetings per year on a Tuesday morning)

                  6 August

                  5 November