April 21, 2018

Regular Programs

Cuppa & Supper (1st Tuesday of every month in the church hall at 7.15pm-9pm; cost – gold coin donation)

                     1 May

Merry Maids – our group provides fellowship & support each month for ladies who live alone.  We meet monthly on either Sunday afternoon or sometimes on an all day outing on a Saturday.  If you would like to join our group the cost is $5 for an annual subscription.

                     Saturday 26 May – River Cruise

                     Sunday 17 June 2pm at the SPUCS Hall – Soup & desert

                     Sunday 15 July 2pm at the SPUCS Hall – Card making

                     Saturday 11 August – Bus to Mt Coot-tha Gardens

                     Sunday 9 September 2pm at the SPUCS Hall – games in the hall

                     Sunday 21 October – lunch at the Stafford Tavern

                     Sunday 2 December 2pm at the SPUCS Hall – Christmas party

MOPS/MUMSnext (fortnightly on Thursday mornings except school holidays in the church hall 9am-11am; cost – gold coin donation)

                     Thursday 3 May

                     Thursday 17 May

                     Thursday 31 May

                     Thursday 14 June

Ladies Fellowship (4 meetings per year on a Tuesday morning)

The next meeting will be in May 2018